Training for leadership since 1911.

The 50th Administration was sworn in  by Past Executive Director and Elder Watson Diggs Awardee Brother Richard Lee Snow in June of 2022.

Officers

Polemarch polemarch@phillykappas.org
Darren Lipscomb J.D.

1st Vice Polemarch 1stvice@phillykappas.org
Parris O. Sandlin

2nd Vice Polemarch 2ndvice@phillykappas.org
TBD

Keeper of Records kor@phillykappas.org
Wendell Griffith, Ed.D.

Asst. Keeper of Records
Kevin Cooke

Keeper of Exchequer exchequer@phillykappas.org
Kenneth Lesesne

1st Asst. Keeper of Exchequer
Anthony H. Lawson

2nd Asst. Keeper of Exchequer
TBD

Strategus strategus@phillykappas.org
John W. Nelson, Jr.

1st Lt. Strategus
John Cunningham

2nd Lt. Strategus
Dennis Butler

Board Members

L. Douglas Harrell Jr.*

Damian S. Jackson, Esq.*

John Kirby

Luimbe Domingos

TBD

*Past Philadelphia Alumni Polemarch

Chaplain
W. Wilson Goode, Sr.

Reporter reporter@phillykappas.org
Craig Walker

Nominating Committee Chairman nomination@phillykappas.org
Robert Dixon

Chapter Historian
Rodney Whitmire

Newsletter Editor newsletter@phillykappas.org
TBD

Parliamentarian
TBD