Training for leadership since 1911.

The new executive board was elected and sworn in on October 3rd, 2020 by Past Province Polemarch Brother Craig C. Chisholm.

Officers

Polemarch polemarch@phillykappas.org
Atty. Damian Jackson

1st Vice Polemarch 1stvice@phillykappas.org
Darren Lipscomb, Ed.D.

2nd Vice Polemarch 2ndvice@phillykappas.org
Troy Robinson

Keeper of Records kor@phillykappas.org
Wendell Griffith, Ed.D.

Asst. Keeper of Records
Ian A. Vickers

Keeper of Exchequer exchequer@phillykappas.org
Kenneth Lesesne

1st Asst. Keeper of Exchequer
Anthony Lawson

2nd Asst. Keeper of Exchequer
TBD

Strategus strategus@phillykappas.org
John W. Nelson, Jr.

1st Lt. Strategus
John Cunningham

2nd Lt. Strategus
Dennis Butler

Board Members

L. Douglas Harrell Jr.*

Louis A Williams, Jr.*

John Kirby

Luimbe Domingos

Parris O. Sandlin

*Past Philadelphia Alumni Polemarch

Chaplain
W. Wilson Goode, Sr.

Reporter reporter@phillykappas.org
Craig Walker

Nominating Committee Chairman nomination@phillykappas.org
Ronald Johnson

Chapter Historian
Rodney Whitmire

Newsletter Editor newsletter@phillykappas.org
Joel Stewart

Parliamentarian
TBD